Group members

Evolutionary Ecology

nameposition
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 -
head of department Evolutionary Ecology
Matthews, Meike
department assistant
Baer, Jan Ingwer
technician
tel: 329
Barleben, Heidrun technical assistant tel: 323
barleben@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Berger, Anne scientist tel: 328
berger@izw-berlin.de
Busse, Michelle technical assistant
tel: 519
Chakravarty, Rohit PhD student
tel: 520
Dr. Currie, Shannon scientist
tel: 467
Dheer, Arjun
PhD student
tel: 462
Giese, Lisa
scientist
tel: 327
Hahn, Miriam
biology lab assistant
tel: 519
scientist
Kravchenko, Kseniia
PhD student
tel: 327
Dr. Kretzschmar, Petra scientist tel: 513
kretzschmar@izw-berlin.de
Kruszynski de Assis, Cecilia
PhD student
tel: 618
Dr. Lewanzik, Daniel scientist
tel: 712
Lorenz, Julia scientist
tel: 712
Luckner, Anja technical assistant  tel: 519
luckner@izw-berlin.de
Marggraf, Lara
citizen science
tel: 123
Mehl, Calvin
PhD student
tel: 526
Dr.Melzheimer, Jörg scientist tel:462
melzheimer@izw-berlin.de
Müller, Rebekka
scientist
Dr. Ortmann, Sylvia scientist tel: 515
ortmann@izw-berlin.de
Portas Perez, Ruben
technical assistant
tel: 520
Pritsch, Fabienne
technical assistant
tel: 526

Reusch, Christine

scientist
tel: 123

Risch, Robert

scientist risch@izw-berlin.de

Röder, Ralf

technical assistant roeder@izw-berlin.de
Schiffmann, Christian
scientist
Serocki, Maria
PhD student
tel: 520
Dr. Snijders, Lysanne
guest scientist
tel: 328
Unterhitzenberger, Gabriele PhD student unterhitzenberger@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Wachter, Bettina scientist tel: 518
wachter@izw-berlin.de
Weh, Carolin PhD student
tel: 453