Administration

Together with seven other Leibniz institutes in Berlin the Leibniz-IZW forms the Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V., whose institutes share a joint administration. The institute has a small local administrative unit that works in coordination with the joint administration.

The administration is responsible for finances and purchasing, human resources, travel expense accounting, facility management, building services, as well as technical and IT support.

Staff members

 

NamePosition
Kontakt/contact
Telefon/phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Liebich, Gabriele Verwaltungsleiterin Tel: 102
liebich@izw-berlin.de
Penzel, Sofiia Assistentin der Verwaltungsleitung 
Tel: 104
Berthold, Steffen Hausmeister/Haustechniker/Fuhrpark Tel: 415
berthold@izw-berlin.de
Boras, Dagmar Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen/Controlling Tel: 103
boras@izw-berlin.de
Flauaus, Luca
Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 463
Greulich, Cornelia Bibliothekarin Tel: 106
biblio@izw-berlin.de
Hohnstädter, Katrin Sachbearbeiterin Reisekosten/Personal Tel: 115
hohnstaedter@izw-berlin.de
Kaul, Beatrice Assistentin der Verwaltungsleitung (in Elternzeit)  
Kehling, Beatrice Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf Tel: 105
kehling@izw-berlin.de

Lenz, Stefanie

Konferenzorganisation/Finanzen Tel: 459
lenz@izw-berlin.de
Peters-Mergner, Beate Bibliothekarin Tel: 106
biblio@izw-berlin.de
Richter, Wolfgang Haustechniker Tel: 759
richter@izw-berlin.de
Sanne, Thomas Haustechniker Tel: 759
sanne@izw-berlin.de
Sobtzick, Paul Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 463
Tauche, Wolfgang Netzwerkadministrator Tel: 720
tauche@izw-berlin.de
Vollberg, Stephanie Personalsachbearbeiterin Tel: 107
vollberg@izw-berlin.de
Ziminga, Melanie
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel: 469